Admin

Contact the Staff

Office 
Maria Clendenin, Principal: mariaclendenin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Savannah Silber, Vice Principal: ssilber@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Tammie Arthur, Secretary: tarthur@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Nancy Hamilton, Clerk: nhamilton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
April Griffith, Nurse: amgriffith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

PreK
Bethany Stuck: bstuck@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Annette Casto (PreK aide) acasto@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten 
Hayley Wiseman: hwiseman@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us     
Tammy Cantrell: tcantrell@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
Emily Brammer: embrammer@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
Marcy Harvey: mharvey@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
Chelsea Lewis: chelsealewis@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us


Kindergarten Aids
Dorothy Chapman (Wiseman): dchapman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Julia Samples (Cantrell): jsamples@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Teresa Martin (Harvey): tmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Sherry Talbert (Lewis): stalbert@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


First Grade
Sharon Canter: scanter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Whittney Armstrong: warmstrong@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jodie Trimble: jtrimble@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Carla McClanahan: cjmclanahan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Second Grade
Andie Johnson: aljohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Alicia Lowe: alowe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Rhonda Sisson: rsisson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Becca Young: rkyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Third Grade
Kayleigh Perry: kmperry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kathy Given: kgiven@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 
Alisia Withrow: amwithrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Debbie Keene: dkeene@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fourth Grade
Samantha Anastasio: sanastasio@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Haley Long: hlong@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Barbara Harris: baharris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Brittaney Petty: bpetty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Specials Teachers
Stefanie Surface (Librarian): slynn@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Christie Harrison (Counselor): charrison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Michl Lowe (Counselor): dlowe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ashley Peoples (Counselor): apeoples@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mike Hill (PE): jmhill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jennifer Phillips (Music): jphillips@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
John Harper (Art): jmharper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us



Special Education
Sandy Granata (Resource): sgranata@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kirstie Carney (Resource): 
kcarney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Julie Perry (Speech): 
jperry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Holly Humphreys (Speech): 
hmhumphreys@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Brittany Roberts (ID): 
bnroberts@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Nikki Burdette (ID aide): 
nburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Interventionists 
Lisa Bacho: lbacho@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Donna Cummings: 
dcummings@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Sammi Birthisel:
 sbirthisel@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Social Worker
Ashley Moore: anmoore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cooks
Jeanne Brown: jebrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Anna Pennington: 
ampennington@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mary Tucker: 
mtucker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Barbara Kittle: 
bkittle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Donald Landers: 
dlanders@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kim Casdorph:
 kcasdorph@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Custodians
Robin Fields: rlfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Michael Talbert: 
mtalbert@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Dereth Seabolt: 
djseabolt@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.